Center for Functional MRI In the Department of Radiology

Contact Us

Mail: University of California San Diego
Center for Functional MRI, W. M. Keck Building
9500 Gilman Drive #0677
La Jolla, CA 92093-0677

How to Find Us

Online UCSD Map to the Center
Google Maps

Phone: (858) 822-0513

Directions
• Exit Interstate 5 at La Jolla Village Drive-West
• Follow sign for Gilman Drive-North
• Turn right on Osler Lane

 

Fax: (858) 822-0605
E-Mail: cfmri@ucsd.edu

 

For Help With Contact E-Mail
3T Kun Lu, Ph.D kunlu@ucsd.edu
7T Bob Bussell, Ph.D. rbussell@ucsd.edu
IT/Access Peter Wong pywong@ucsd.edu
Webschedule Eman Ghobrial eghobrial@ucsd.edu
Scanning Quotes Peggy Totzke ptotzke@ucsd.edu
Billing/Recharges/Parking/General Inquiries Mary O'Malley momalley@ucsd.edu
Lost and Found Mark Steinborn msteinborn@ucsd.edu
CBFBIRN David Shin, Ph.D. ddshin@ucsd.edu

Give us Feedback