Center for Functional MRI In the Department of Radiology

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name Title Email
Bolar, Divya Assistant Professor and Associate Director for Clinical Translational Imaging Research dbolar@ucsd.edu
Buxton, Richard Professor Emeritus rbuxton@ucsd.edu
Frank, Lawrence Professor and Associate Director for Biomedical Applications lfrank@ucsd.edu
Liu, Thomas Professor and Director ttliu@ucsd.edu
Wong, Eric Professor and Associate Director for Imaging Hardware ecwong@ucsd.edu

Faculty Affiliates

Name Title Email
Chang, Eric Clinical Professor of Radiology e8chang@ucsd.edu
Dubowitz, David Professor Emeritus dubowitz@ucsd.edu
Fennema-Notestine, Christine Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Radiology fennema@ucsd.edu
Scadeng, Miriam Adjunct Professor mscadeng@ucsd.edu
Ward, Samuel Professor of Radiology and Orthopedic Surgery, Vice-Chair of Research for the Dept. of Orthopedic Surgery s1ward@ucsd.edu

Staff

Name Title Email
Bussell, Robert Research and Development Engineer rbussell@ucsd.edu
Chen, Conan Imaging Research Associate coc004@ucsd.edu
Falahpour, Maryam Assistant Development Engineer mfalahpour@ucsd.edu
Gonzalez, Lacee Administrative Operations Manager lng003@ucsd.edu
Jacobson, Aaron MRI Physics Lab Manager ajacobson@ucsd.edu
Totzke, Peggy Administrative Director ptotzke@ucsd.edu

Postdoctoral Scholars, Graduate Students, and Scientific Support

Name Title Email
Liu, Eulanca Graduate Student eyl015@ucsd.edu
Nalci, Alican Graduate Student analci@eng.ucsd.edu
Sarar, Gokce Graduate Student gsarar@eng.ucsd.edu
For Phone Numbers click here (for internal users only)